Access Journal

Editor Jeremy Couch, Palm Beach Atlantic University, Executive Director, Orlando Campus


Editorial Board – Access Journal

Dennis Huffman

Kathy Dupree

Roberta Astroff

Viki Cvitkovic

Jennifer Brennan

Faimous Harrison


NABCA Research Committee, 2018-2019

Jeremy Couch, Chair, Palm Beach Atlantic University, Orlando Campus

Drake Levasheff, Azusa Pacific University

Faimous Harrison, California State University Stanislaus

Dennis Huffman, Prince George’s Community College

Kathy Dupree, University of Houston-Clear Lake

Viki Cvitkovic, College of Lake County

Donald Emirbayer, Finger Lakes Community College

Jennifer Brennan, Harper College Learning & Career Center

Cyndee Perdue Moore, University of North Georgia

Allison Fitzpatrick, Brookdale Community College

Submission Guidelines
  1. Must be in English and follow the style guidelines set forth in the Publication Manual of the American Psychological Association [APA], Sixth Edition (2009).
  2. Should be a maximum of 7,500 words, not including abstract and references; double-spaced (including quotations and references); and any references must be complete and placed at the end.
  3. If a submission substantially cites the work of another author, a signed agreement giving permission to reprint the material from that work’s copyright holder must be included.

One copy should be submitted electronically to as an email attachment in MS Word using the Submission Form provided. Please include the word “Access” in the subject line. Authors should retain a copy of all submissions.  If you do not receive a receipt of response to your submission within one week, please check the submission email address and resubmit.


National Association of Branch Campus Administrators PO Box 4161 n Fort Walton Beach FL n 32549 n 850-543-5316

©NABCA 2017




Submission Guidelines